If you’ve successfully filled the position you were hiring for, you need to close the job posting on Nabbesh so that you don’t receive more applications.
This is how to do it:
First log into Nabbesh and select “Edit Profile”:
Once that’s done, you’ll need to scroll to the bottom of your profile until you find the “Looking to Hire” section, where you’ll see a button for “Close Job”
Select “Close Job” and a pop up will appear asking for more information, simply check one of those boxes and submit and the job will be closed!
Candidates will then see the following screen if they click on the URL of your original job posting: